Dear Fans, I Know We’ve Been Gone a Long Time….

So, I was going to write a post about how some things have stuck with me since early childhood (and I may still do that) and I was going to sum the whole thing up by quoting never-forgotten lyrics by a 90s R&B group. But a quick Google search led me to something horrific…..

DOES NO ONE REMEMBER THE BOYS?!

Oh. God. I know that they weren’t around very long, but c’mon, they were still a boy band……………IN THE 90s. Look, I’m gonna drop a little nostalgia on ya. Get ya to smiling.

Enjoy. (and seriously, listen to that album. I am.)

Leave a Reply

